Best Student Film : Out of Myself directed by Andrea Meza Pérez

Best Short Film : Amour to Mr. Solace directed by Justin Diemert

Best Super Short Film : ALFA WONK #GLAMOUR directed by Maurice HUVELIN

Best Music Video : Juvenile Escapades directed by Peter Renzullo

Best Feature Film : Atoms Orbit directed by Scott Hellon

Best Short Documentary : The Little Prince with A Mask directed by Yili Fan

Best Animation : LOVE directed by Rhea Yi Zhang

Best Director Short Film : Vivien's Picture directed by Eric Kosonen

Best Inspirational : Winter Into Spring/ Reflections on 2020 directed by Mike Gainor

Best Editing : Me vs. The Universe directed by Wyatt Lasche

Best Cinematography : The Youth of Nature directed by Cameron Moon

Best Feature Documentary : Rainbowland directed by William Ulrich

Best Thriller : The Awakening directed by Andrew Abbiw

Best Sci-Fi : Reboot directed by Anthony A. Russell, Matthew Macowski

Best LGBT : We All Lie My Darling directed by Pierre-Nicolas Panasci

Best Actress (Short Film) : Camille directed by Gallego Emeric

Best Original Screenplay : For Us directed by Søren L. Westergaard

Best Sound Design : Mr. Baker's Wonderful World directed by Riagáin Grainger